Alpha for Catholics banner 1

Review: Knowing God Better

This 7 part series takes on the most basic topics in growing in a personal relationship with God.

The topics are:
1) Knowing God Better
2) Knowing God’s Love
3) Knowing God’s Forgiveness
4) Knowing God’s Help
5) Knowing God’s Word
6) Knowing God’s Spirit
7) Knowing God’s Hope

The titles show how very basic and relevant this series is, and so it is an excellent right after Alpha.

Order Knowing God Better here.