Loading Events

« All Events

Alpha Connect | Online

July 14 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-7

Alpha Connect

Thursday, July 14, 2022
12pm PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET)

Alpha Connect provides an opportunity to connect with others who are running Alpha.  
Join us as we share experiences, ask questions, and learn from each other
as we discuss the challenges and solutions for running Alpha today.

Discussion Topic:

Your Next Alpha: Are You Fully Prepared?
Planning For Your Best Alpha Yet!

The effectiveness of Alpha starts with proper planning.
Even the first three Best Practices: Prayer, Evangelistically Positioning your Alpha,
and Empowering Your Team, all happen before the first night of Alpha.

Join us as we discuss how to make sure your Alpha is set-up for success before you even launch.
Learn some tips and tricks to help your Alpha run smoothly
for you, your team, and your guests so more people can encounter Jesus!
This event is FREE, but please register below.
This online gathering will last 1 hour.

Details

Date:
July 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm UTC-7
Website:
https://alpha.ticketspice.com/alpha-connect-july-2022
Skip to content