Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Run Alpha-Online 5.19.22

May 19 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-6

Learn how to run your best Alpha

Thursday, May 19, 2022
12:00 – 2:00 pm MT
(2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 11:00 am PT)

Run Alpha is an interactive online training experience that lets you explore what its like to run Alpha in-person or online. We cover topics like “What is Alpha?”, the Alpha 7 best practices, the Alpha small group and leading prayer ministry on the Alpha weekend away.

  • Learn from the Alpha USA team how to run Alpha in any context
  • Meet others running Alpha
  • Designed to equip your entire team.

Make the most of your Run Alpha experience and visit our online training center before you attend. Visit the site, click login and enter your email address—new users will be asked to create a password.

There is no cost to attend the training online but we do ask that you register in advance.

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-6
Website:
https://alpha.ticketspice.com/run-alpha-online-51922
Skip to content