Loading Events

« All Events

Run Alpha Training | Online

August 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5

Learn how to run your best Alpha!
Thursday, August 11
Noon – 2:00 pm CT
(1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT)

Run Alpha is an interactive online training to experience what it is like to run Alpha in-person or online. We cover topics like “What is Alpha?”, the 7 best practices of Alpha, the Alpha small group, and leading prayer ministry on the Alpha weekend/day away.

  • Learn from the Alpha USA team how to run Alpha in any context
  • Meet others running Alpha
  • Designed to equip your whole team

Visit our Alpha Online resource page here!

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022

Time: 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm CT

There is no cost for the training but we ask that you register in advance. Register below to receive information on how to join the training online!

NOTE: All calls are recorded for training purposes and may be used to help others who can’t attend the training.

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm UTC-5
Website:
https://alpha.ticketspice.com/run-alpha-training-online---81122
Skip to content