Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Culture Conversation | Online | Catholic

June 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:45 am PDT

VIRTUAL GATHERING

HOSTED BY ALPHA CATHOLIC CONTEXT 

Gather with diocesan and key Catholic leaders to explore the challenges and opportunities facing the Catholic Church today.

Explore values that build a culture of making disciples to help reach the unchurched and unengaged in your unique ministry context.

The values of: Hospitality, Listening, Invitation (Empowerment), Evangelistic Intentionality, and Dependence on the Holy Spirit.

Ministry Contexts Include:  Evangelization Ministry, Marriage & Family Ministry, Youth Ministry, Young Adult Ministry, Catechesis & Faith Formation, and Multicultural Ministry.

THURSDAY, JUNE 23RD

8:30am – 9:45am PT / 9:30am-10:45am MT

10:30am – 11:45am CST / 11:30am – 12:45pm EST

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
8:30 am - 9:45 am PDT
Website:
https://alpha.ticketspice.com/the-culture-conversation-virtual-catholic-june
Skip to content