State Contacts


Alaska
David Arestad    
david.arestad@alaska.gov

 

Arizona
Kevin Carson        
kecarsaz1@aol.com

California - North
Linda Miller   
liferow@sbcglobal.net 


California - South
Melinda Williams  
melindawilliams7@yahoo.com

Connecticut
Larry Mayer    
LarryPMayer@yahoo.com

Georgia
Victoria Walters     
v.nimmowalters@comcast.net


Illinois
Kim Gates    
Kbg128@aol.com

Tedi McClain   
tedimcc@gmail.com

Iowa
Scott Hanson
smhanson2009@live.com

Kansas
Gene Ronsick   
ronsickej@aol.com

Nathan Paulus
nathanpaulus@gmail.com


Kentucky
Gregg & Keene Howard 
greghoward@twc.com

Minnesota
Steve Gartland  
stevegartland@alphausa.org


 

Missouri
Bruce Paulus   
bruce.paulus@gmail.com

Lou Ronna Richardson  
louronnarichardson@alphausa.org


Nebraska
Jodi Meyer   
jodimeyer@alphausa.org

New York
Peter Johnson    
pkjohnsonpm@aol.com

North Carolina
Linda Davis

lgd919@me.com


North Carolina - East
Margaret Crandall  
maggie.crandall@yahoo.com

 

North Carolina - West
Susan Garland
spg60@hotmail.com

 

Ohio
Matt Rankin   
hipc@columbus.rr.com

Alan Starr      
AStarr@tabuilding.com

Michael Swiger
micswig@sbcglobal.net


Oregon
Juliana Helwig  
juliana.helwig@gmail.com

Susan Triplett   
Triplett.S@comcast.net

South Carolina
Margaret Cotton   
margaretcotton@alphausa.org

Texas
Casey Miner
caseyminer@suddenlink.net

Terry Strom   
Terjean@mac.com


Texas - Dallas
Harden Wiedemann
hardwied@sbcglobal.net

 

Texas - Houston
Gregg Bergersen  
gwbergersen@gmail.com

Marleah Baird
mdbaird13@comcast.net

Texas - Weatherford
Jeff Wagner
wagner7376@sbcglobal.net

 


Washington
Art Mead   
artmead@comcast.net


Newsletter

Sign Up

Social Media

Facebook | Twitter

Get in Touch

Contact Us