State Contacts


Alaska
Kirk Petersen KirkPetersen@alphausa.org

David Arestad   david.arestad@alaska.gov

 

Arizona

Jad Levi JadLevi@alphausa.org

Tedi McClain Tedimcc@gmail.com

Kevin Carson   kecarsaz1@aol.com     

California - North
Linda Miller   
liferow@sbcglobal.net 


California - South
Melinda Williams  
melindawilliams7@yahoo.com

Connecticut
Larry Mayer    
LarryPMayer@yahoo.com

Georgia
Victoria Walters     
v.nimmowalters@comcast.net


Illinois
Kim Gates    
Kbg128@aol.com

Gabe Lerma GabrilLerma@alphausa.org

Linnea Baney LinneaBaney@alpha.org

Kansas
Gene Ronsick   
ronsickej@aol.com

Nathan Paulus
nathanpaulus@gmail.com


Kentucky
Gregg & Keene Howard 
greghoward@twc.com

Minnesota
Steve Gartland  stevegartland@alphausa.org


 

Missouri
Bruce Paulus Brucepaulus@alpha.org

Lou Ronna Richardson  
louronnarichardson@alphausa.org


Nebraska
Jodi Meyer   jodimeyer@alphausa.org

New Jersey

Linda Tiner lintinpeoples@gmail.com

New York
Peter Johnson    pkjohnsonpm@aol.com

Nada Pottinger NadaPottinger@alphausa.org

New Mexico Bruce Paulus Brucepaulus@alphaues.org

North Carolina
Linda Davis lgd919@me.com


North Carolina - East
Margaret Crandall maggie.crandall@yahoo.com

 North Carolina - West
Susan Garland spg60@hotmail.com

North Dakota

Steve Gartland  stevegartland@alphausa.org

 

Ohio
Matt Rankin   hipc@columbus.rr.com

Alan Starr      AStarr@tabuilding.com

Michael Swiger micswig@sbcglobal.net


Oklahoma

Jack Cowley JackCowley@alphausa.org

Oregon

Kirk Petersen KirkPetersen@alphausa.org

Juliana Helwig  juliana.helwig@gmail.com

Susan Triplett   Triplett.S@comcast.net

Pennsylvania

Jacki Tase JackiTase@alphausa.org

Rhode Island

Willard Cook WillardCook@alphausa.org

South Carolina
Margaret Cotton   
margaretcotton@alphausa.org

South Dakota

Steve Garland SteveGartland@alphausa.org

Tennessee

Denise Santella DeniseSantella@alphausa.org

Texas
Casey Miner caseyminer@suddenlink.net

Terry Strom   Terjean@mac.com


Texas - Dallas

Harden Wiedemann hardwied@sbcglobal.net

Texas - Houston

Gregg Bergersen  gwbergersen@gmail.com

Texas - Weatherford

Jeff Wagner wagner7376@sbcglobal.net

Utah

Gayla Totaro GaylaTotaro@alphausa.org

Vermont

Lisa Oelerich LisaOelerich@alphausa.org

Virginia

Rebecca Dorn RebeccaDorn@alphausa.org

Washington

Christian Downs ChristianDowns@alphausa.org

Wisconsin

Dave Deshazer Dave.Deshazer5@gmail.com

Wyoming

Kirk Petersen KirkPetersen@alphausa.org

 


Washington
Art Mead   
artmead@comcast.net


Newsletter

Sign Up

Social Media

Twitter

Get in Touch

Contact Us