State Contacts


Alpha Prisons Contacts

Alpha Prison & Reentry State Advisors


Alaska
David Arestad    Email: david.arestad@alaska.gov

David Carey      Email: drcarey1952@gmail.com

Arizona
Kevin Carson    Email: kecarsaz1@aol.com

California
North-    Linda Miller    Email: liferow@sbcglobal.net 

South-    Melinda Williams    Email: melindawilliams7@yahoo.com

 

Connecticut

Larry Mayer    Email: LarryPMayer@yahoo.com

Georgia

Victoria Walters    Email:  v.nimmowalters@comcast.net

Illinois

Kim Gates    Email: Kbg128@aol.com

Tedi McClain    Email: tedimcc@gmail.com

Iowa

Scott HansonEmail:  smhanson2009@live.com

Kansas

Gene Ronsick      Email:  ronsickej@aol.com

Kentucky

Gregg & Keene Howard   Email: greghoward@twc.com

Minnesota

Steve Gartland   Email: stevegartland@alphausa.org

Tammy Weber    Email: tamwebro@q.com

Missouri

Bruce Paulus   Email: bruce.paulus@gmail.com

Lou Ronna Richardson   Email:  louronnarichardson@alphausa.org

Nebraska

Jodi Meyer   Email: jodimeyer@alphausa.org

New York

Peter Johnson     Email: pkjohnsonpm@aol.com

North Carolina

East-  Linda Davis    Email:  lgd919@me.com

West-  Susan Garland   Email: spg60@hotmail.com

Margaret Crandall    Email: maggie.crandall@yahoo.com

Ohio

Matt Rankin   Email: hipc@columbus.rr.com

Alan Starr      Email: AStarr@tabuilding.com

 

Michael Swiger  Email: micswig@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

Juliana Helwig   Email: juliana.helwig@gmail.com

 

Susan Triplett   Email: Triplett.S@comcast.net

South Carolina

Margaret Cotton   Email:  margaretcotton@alphausa.org

Texas

Casey Miner   Email: caseyminer@suddenlink.net

Terry Strom    Email: Terjean@mac.com

Dallas - Harden Wiedemann  Email: hardwied@sbcglobal.net

              Frank MassineEmail: massinefe@sbcglobal.net

HoustonGregg Bergersen   Email: gwbergersen@gmail.com

Marleah Baird    Email: mdbaird13@comcast.net

Weatherford-  Jeff WagnerEmail: wagner7376@sbcglobal.net

Washington

Art MeadEmail:  artmead@comcast.net

 

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name

Social Media
Facebook | Twitter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter.