Run Alpha Training | Online

Learn how to run your best Alpha! Thursday, July 7, 2022 Noon - 2 pm CT (1:00 pm ET, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT) Run Alpha is an interactive online training to experience what it is like to run Alpha in-person or online. We cover topics like "What is Alpha?", the 7 best practices of Alpha, the Alpha small group, and leading prayer ministry on the Alpha weekend/day away. Learn from the Alpha USA team how to run Alpha in any context Meet others running Alpha Designed to equip your whole team Visit our Alpha Online resource page here! Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022 Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT  There is no cost for the training but we ask that you register in advance. Register below to receive information on how to join the training online! NOTE: All calls are recorded for training purposes and may be used to help others who can't attend the training.

Alpha Connect | Online

Alpha Connect Thursday, July 14, 2022 12pm PT (1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET) Alpha Connect provides an opportunity to connect with others who are running Alpha.   Join us as we share experiences, ask questions, and learn from each other as we discuss the challenges and solutions for running Alpha today. Discussion Topic: Your Next Alpha: Are You Fully Prepared? Planning For Your Best Alpha Yet! The effectiveness of Alpha starts with proper planning. Even the first three Best Practices: Prayer, Evangelistically Positioning your Alpha, and Empowering Your Team, all happen before the first night of Alpha. Join us as we discuss how to make sure your Alpha is set-up for success before you even launch. Learn some tips and tricks to help your Alpha run smoothly for you, your team, and your guests so more people can encounter Jesus! This event is FREE, but please register below. This online gathering will last 1 hour.

Alpha Training Lab | In Person | Fremont, CA

Echo.Church - Fremont Campus 41386 Fremont Blvd., Freemont, California

Join us for an Alpha Training Lab in California! Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM PDT Designed for churches and teams, the Alpha Training Lab will help […]

$35
Skip to content